Latest Products http://www.rathigarments.in Latest Products Tue, 01 May 2018 15:01:33 +0530 en-us http://www.rathigarments.in School Socks http://www.rathigarments.in/school-socks.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-socks.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Socks are one of our most sought after products. The socks are made from premium materials so that they are of maximum utility to the students. School Belts http://www.rathigarments.in/school-belts.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-belts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply some of the finest School Belts in the market today. These belts have been made from materials that do not wear away easily. The materials are processed using our highly advanced machinery to ensure optimum outputs. School Divided Skirts http://www.rathigarments.in/school-divided-skirts.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-divided-skirts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Divided Skirts are the most popular kind of uniforms, and we are a trusted manufacturer and supplier of these skirts. They can be availed in colours contrasting to the shades of the tops School Frocks http://www.rathigarments.in/school-frocks.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-frocks.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frocks are used as uniforms usually for elementary girls. The School Frocks that we supply are appealing to young kids and can be availed from us in different patterns and designs. School Scarves http://www.rathigarments.in/school-scarves.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-scarves.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Scarves form a part of school uniforms, especially in the hilly and cold regions. The School Scarves that we supply are of supreme quality, and keep the wearer warm and comfortable. School Salwar Suits http://www.rathigarments.in/school-salwar-suits.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/school-salwar-suits.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Salwar suits are widely used as uniforms for girls across the country. The range of School Salwar Suits that we supply is generous enough to cater to the specifications of each individual student. Dried Garlic Flakes http://www.rathigarments.in/dried-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/dried-garlic-flakes.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Ginger Powder http://www.rathigarments.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/ginger-powder.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Ginger Powder at competitively low prices. Garlic Powder http://www.rathigarments.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/garlic-powder.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jodhpur(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Turmeric Powder http://www.rathigarments.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Dried White Onion Flakes http://www.rathigarments.in/dried-white-onion-flakes.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/dried-white-onion-flakes.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Cumin Seeds http://www.rathigarments.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.rathigarments.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Cumin Seeds, we are customers' reliable choice in this field.